2 Months!


 

As of the 29th Royal is now 2 months young. He is moving around so much these days, growing more and more, and starting to make tons of noises. I know I will regret it later but I can't wait to be chasing this guy around when he is crawling around. Xindy and I love to look at the first images we took of him and see how much he has grown and changed. It is so great to be watching and documenting our son as he grows. WAtching him with the family that loves him and spending every waking moment with him fills my heart with so much joy.

I thank God everyday for this blessing and I look forward to walking with Him and Royal on the path he has set for us.

 

One thought on “2 Months!

  1. Nope, parents in our club NEVER forget the miracle that walking and many other milestones are–although if you get a “runner/escape artist” then you might wish they were easier to catch & hear escaping.

    Beautiful blog & words.

Leave a Reply

