31 for 21: Day 26

3:21

There are many ways to raise public awareness of Down syndrome. My personal favorite is the t-shirts. I am a sucker for a good t-shirt and love the one created by Rhyme&Reason Clothing. I just recently purchased the shirt and love it. I mainly love the cause and how the portion of the money goes to funding the NDSS though the shirt just is so comfy!

Help out and get one to be ready for World Down Syndrome Day on March 21, 2013. I’ll be wearing mine every time and looking forward to seeing you in support.

Leave a Reply

